We proudly present our AIM2021 keynote speakers:

Yan Chen

Professor Yan Chen
PhD (Oxford, UK), CEng, FIMechE
School of Mechanical Engineering
Tianjin University

Bruce Logan 

Director, Engineering Energy & Environmental Institute,
Penn State University.

Just Herder

Professor Just Herder, Head of Department of Precision and Microsystems Engineering at Delft University of Technology.

Stéphanie P. Lacour

Professor Stéphanie P. Lacour, Foundation Bertarelli Foundation Chair in Neuroprosthetic Technology in the School of Engineering at EPFL.
Leads the Laboratory for Soft Bioelectronic Interfaces.

To Top